Workflow Automation can be deleted or deactivated. This is an action that you cannot undo. Below is a description of steps on how to accomplish this.
From the Dashboard, click on CRM and select Workflow Automation from the drop-down.
Under Manage Workflow Automation, search for the Workflow that you want to activate or deactivate.
Click on the Status Toggle switch to Activate or Deactivate a Workflow.
In manage Workflow Automation section, click on the Action button, then select Delete in the dropdown.
A confirmation box will appear with a message "Delete this Workflow will also delete all related pending Workflow Actions. Are you sure you want to delete Workflow?" Click on Delete to proceed.
Another window will appear that will state "Workflow was successfully deleted!"